Sluggish.

I am feeling massively sluggish at the moment, like I’m not really going anywhere and sadly I don’t feel I have much more to say than that. I have so much time on my hands and so many things I could be doing, but I’m wasting it doing barely anything. I aspire to be organised, spontaneous and enthusiastic but I’m far from. I hate being lazy and bored, but I can’t get myself motivated to do anything. So another day passes. Basically, I am one big contradiction! Does anyone else ever have day(s) like this? How do you bring yourself out of them?

V 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sluggish.

  1. If I feel like that I’ll set myself one small job to do. Sometimes I’ll get that one job done and sit down again and other times once I start I just keep going and find myself doing a lot more. Great as a distraction if something is bothering me but that is also the hardest time to start something as I’m distracted by what is on my mind. Probably not much help!

    Like

Leave a Reply

